OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY - THURSDAY

8:30AM - 4:30PM

FRIDAY

8:30AM - 12:30PM

2021 OFFICE CLOSINGS SCHEDULE

Friday, January 1
Friday, April 2
Monday, April 5
Monday, May 31
Monday, July 5
Monday, September 6
Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Friday, December 24

Saturday, December 25

Tuesday, December 28
Wednesday, December 29
Thursday, December 30
Friday, December 31
New Year's Day
Good Friday, 1/2 day - 12:30 PM close
Day after Easter
Memorial Day
Day after Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve, 1/2 day - 12:30 PM close
Christmas Day - No Saturday Night Service
(Observing) New Year's Eve, 1/2 day - 12:30 close
(Observing) Christmas Day
(Observing) Day after Christmas
(Observing) New Year's Day